Celebrate Success Business Awards Finalists 2016


Yorkton Chamber of Commerce

2016 Celebrate Success Business Awards Finalists

Customer Service sponsored by RBC Financial Group

  • LR Future Insurance & Investments
  • The Plum Tree
  • Under the Covers
  • Yorkton Plumbing & Heating

Community Merit sponsored by mysask411

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Yorkton

  • Brayden Ottenbreit Close Cuts for Cancer
  • Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling
  • SIGN Early Learning Centre
  • Yorkton Co-op’s Pumpkin Walk
  • Yorkton Lions’ Club

Community Involvement sponsored by Cornerstone Credit Union

  • Cab Clothing
  • RH Electric
  • Terry Ortynsky’s Royal Ford
  • Yorkton Plumbing & Heating

Diversity Leadership sponsored by CIBC

  • Grain Millers Canada Corp
  • Painted Hand Casino
  • RBC Royal Bank
  • TA Foods

Safety sponsored by Canadian Western Bank

  • Fedorowich Construction
  • NL Construction
  • RH Electric
  • Yorkton Plumbing & Heating

Property Restoration sponsored by the City of Yorkton

  • Canadian Tire
  • CORE Real Estate
  • Minute Muffler

Education & Training sponsored by Parkland College

  • Fedorowich Construction
  • NL Construction
  • Potzus Paving & Road Maintenance
  • Yorkton Plumbing & Heating

New Business Venture sponsored by Key Auto Group

  • Modern Mattress
  • Oliv Tasting Room Yorkton
  • Pumphouse Athletic Club
  • The Vintage Vault

Business Growth & Expansion sponsored by BMO

  • NL Construction
  • SveinCo Developments
  • TA Foods
  • Yorkton Plumbing & Heating

Young Entrepreneur sponsored by TD

  • Mitchell & Tara Bilokreli (Rant Plumbing)
  • Joelle Bohn (Joey Children’s Apparel)
  • Jessica Hull & Ashley Wilson (Uptown Casuals)
  • Taryn Romanowich (CrossFit Function)

Award of Excellence sponsored by Collins Barrow PQ LLP

  • Hancock Plumbing
  • Key Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
  • Magic Mirrors
  • Painted Hand Casino
  • Parrish & Heimbecker
  • Yorkton Co-op

Small Business of the Year and Large Business of the Year Awards, both sponsored by EMW Industrial, will be announced at the Celebrate Success Business Awards Gala, April 21.

Login | Photo Submission | Contact

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.